Curtainside Technology for the New Millennium

Contact Us


Sales

Sliding Systems, Inc.
8080 E. Old M-78
Haslett, MI 48840

Sales - West/Midwest

Jay Baker
Phone: 218-393-4504
jbaker@slidingsystems.com

Sales - East/Midwest

William Galambos
Phone: 517-712-1146
wgalambos@slidingsystems.com

Parts - Dispatch

Trey Graves
Phone: 517-339-1455 Ext. 201
Toll-Free: 877-339-2223
tgraves@slidingsystems.com 


Corporate Sales

Kristan Renzaglia
Phone: 414-258-2070
Toll-Free: 800-236-6655
krenzaglia@slidingsystems.com


Manufacturing & Engineering

Sliding Systems, Inc.
8080 E. Old M-78
Haslett, MI 48840
Phone: 517-339-1455
Toll-Free: 877-339-2223
Fax: 517-339-3060

Manufacturing & Engineering

Curtis Flynn
Phone: 517-339-1455 Ext. 206
Toll-Free: 877-339-2223 Ext. 206
cflynn@slidingsystems.com


Corporate

Sliding Systems, Inc.
12300 W. Center St., Suite 200
Wauwatosa, WI 53222

Phone: 414-258-2070
Toll-Free: 800-236-6655

Officers

Duane A. Swenson
Gail B. Dallmann-Swenson
corporate@slidingsystems.com